Hiatus

Hello everyone,

Although I have enjoyed my short time of baking and blogging, I am going to be taking a small hiatus from my blogging adventures. As much as this has been a fun, creative project (that I do hope to resume one day), I feel like I need to focus my energy into taking a much needed step forward in my life. 

Of course, I will continue to bake (and I will upload photos on my Cafe for Strays Facebook occasionally). I just need time to regroup. 

This is not goodbye, my fellow strays; I just need to hit the pause button for now. 

Author: cafeforstrays

Making the world a better place, one cookie at a time.

Leave a Reply

