Welcome to Cafe for Strays, how may I help you?

What is Cafe for Strays exactly?

I am glad you asked!

As a lover of all things baking and helping animals in need, Cafe for Strays is the name of my imaginary dessert (cat) cafe; however, as I have yet to win the lottery, I have decided to do what I do best and throw all of my ingredients into the mixer and see what happens.

Hence, Cafe for Strays: the blog is born!

Here, I hope to document my misadventures in life and baking to share with my family and friends.  I am quite excited about this venture, and I hope you enjoy yourself as well.

Allons-y.

Author: cafeforstrays

Making the world a better place, one cookie at a time.

Leave a Reply

